Non Hague Countries

The listed below countries are not members to the Hague Apostille Convention and still require the legalization of their embassy in Washington DC to acknowledge the validity of US documents. DC Apostille can help you to authenticate your document from the Us Department of State and from the embassy or consulate of your destination country in Washington DC. Please choose your country for rates and approximate turnaround time.

Non Participating Hague Convention Countries